415Music was established in 2014 by Timothy Higgins, principal trombone of the San Francisco Symphony.  On this site, you will find information on where to purchase original compositions and arrangements I have made.  Most notably, all the music I have arranged for the National Brass Ensemble that will be published will be listed here.  Please contact me if you have any questions!

Brass ensemble


Music for Imaginary Ballet

Colorado Fanfare

Mixed Chamber Ensemble

Nursery Crimes

I am Matteo


Solo w/piano

Cafe Velocio

Solo instrument


Solo for Tuba

Solo for Tenor Trombone