415Music was established in 2014 by Timothy Higgins, principal trombone of the San Francisco Symphony.  On this site, you will find information on where to purchase original compositions and arrangements I have made.  Most notably, all the music I have arranged for the National Brass Ensemble that will be published will be listed here.  Please contact me if you have any questions!

Back to All Events

"I am Matteo" premiere

Musicians from the San Francisco Symphony will be premiering a new work of mine for Soprano and mixed ensemble.  The music is a setting of a letter a 13 year old boy wrote to the SFS following his attendance to a Family Concert.

Instrumentation:  Soprano voice, violin, viola, oboe, bassoon, trumpet, trombone, piano

More info will be available here.

Earlier Event: July 29
Aspen Music Festival